Skip to main content

Academic Advisory Board

Honorary Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) S. Sivakumar
Member, Law Commission of India
Education : B.Sc. (Physics), LL.M.
View profile »

Prof. (Dr.) Manjula Batra
Dean, Faculty of   Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Education : M.Phil, LL.M., L.L.B., Phd, Post-graduation and Graduation in Economics (Hons.)
View profile »

Dr. Manish Arora
Director, Universal Law Publishing Company
Education : Graduation, LL.B., Doctorate Harvard Law School in USA
View profile »

R. K. Chaubey MEMBER
(Dr.) R. K. Chaubey
Head, Department of Law, University of Allahabad.
Education : B.Sc., LL.M., Ph.D.
View profile »

Apply Now