People


Teacher Name Email Position
Director Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim director@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director
kameshwari Prof. Dr. G. Kameswari kameshwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director (Research)
hod Akhilesh Kumar Khan hod@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Deputy Director
Kavitha Chalakkal Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Director (Research)
Mallikarjun-Goda Dr. Goda Mallikarjun gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Vikram-Singh-v1 Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Puja-Agrawal Dr. Puja Goel contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Preeti Tewari Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Om-Krishna Dr. Om Krishna om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Paul-George-Giri Dr. Paul George Giri contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Pushp-Lamba-v1 Dr. Pushp Lamba pushp.lamba@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Ms Manju Khilery Ms. Manju Khilery manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Anil Thakur Mr. Anil Thakur anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Gangesh-Jha-v2 Mr. Gangesh Kumar Jha gk.jha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Jitender Singh Mr. Jitender Singh jitendrasingh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Nimesh-Das-Guru-v1 Mr. Nimesh Das Guru ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in Assistant Professor
Amit Image Mr. Amit-Srivastava amit@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tasneem Ms. Tasneem tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sekhawat Husain Mr. Sekhawat Husain sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Pankaj-Singh-v1 Mr. Pankaj Singh pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rupesh-v2 Mr. Rupesh Singh rupesh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Amit Image Mr. Piyush Shrama piyush.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Smitha Ms. Smitha smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Faisal-ahmed-v2 Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vinayak Vijay Mr. Vinayak Vijay vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chhaya Bhardwaj Ms. Chhaya Bhardwaj chhaya@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sahiba-Maqbool-v1 Ms. Sahiba Maqbool sahiba.maqbool@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ritabrata-Roy-v1 Mr. Ritabrata Roy ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan Ms. Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan yatasha.seedheeyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
navneet-v1 Mr. Navneet Kumar navneet.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shatakshi Anand Ms. Shatakshi Anand shatakshi.anand@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Meghna Sahay Ms. Meghna Sahay meghna.sahay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Moumita-sen-v2 Ms. Moumita Sen (Chakraborty) moumita.sen@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Absar-Aftab-Absar Mr. Absar Aftab Absar absar.aftab@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chandni-Kaur-Bagga Ms. Chandni Kaur Bagga chandni.bagga@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tabish-Sarosh Mr. Tabish Sarosh contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Syed Irfan Ali contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Asadulla-Iqbal Mr. Asadulla Iqbal asadulla.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Neha Singh Ms. Neha Singh neha.singh@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
aditya rawat Mr. Aditya Rawat adrawat@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
nikhil sigchi Mr. Nikhil Sigchi kumarnikhilh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
shashank shekhar Mr. Shashank Shekhar shashank@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Apoorva Gaur Ms. Apoorva Gaur apoorva.gaur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Avantika Dureha Ms. Avantika Dureha avantika.dureha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sakshi Dhaulta Ms. Sakshi Dhaulta sakshi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
sachin pawar Mr. Sachin Pawar sachin.pawar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor