Faculty


Teacher Name Email Position
Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim director@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director
Prof. Dr. G. Kameswari kameshwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director (Research)
Dr. Goda Mallikarjun gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Khan hod@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Deputy Director
Dr. Madhuker Sharma   madhuker@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor / Deputy Director (Academics)
Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Director (Research)
Dr. Om Krishna om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Paul George Giri contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Manju Khilery manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Anil Kumar Thakur anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Alpana Verma  alpana.verma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Nimesh Das Guru ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit-Srivastava amit@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Tasneem tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Sekhawat Husain sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Pankaj Singh pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Smitha smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Vinayak Vijay vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Ritabrata Roy ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan yatasha.seedheeyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Navneet Kumar navneet.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Meghna Sahay meghna.sahay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Absar Aftab Absar absar.aftab@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Tabish Sarosh contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Syed Irfan Ali contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Neha Singh neha.singh@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Aditya Rawat adrawat@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Nikhil Sigchi kumarnikhilh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Apoorva Gaur apoorva.gaur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Ms. Arushi Dhawan arushi.dhawan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mohammad Tabrej Alam tabrej.alam@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Ms. Samriddhi Verma samriddhi.verma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Adjunct Faculty (Law)
Aakanksha Malhotra  Assistant Professor
Aditi Arora  aditi.arora.aroraa@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Alok Kumar  Assistant Professor
Ananya Pratap Singh  Assistant Professor
Ashok Dixit  Assistant Professor
Chandni Kaur Bagga chandni.bagga@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Harsh Bajpai   Assistant Professor
Jitender Singh   Assistant Professor
Madhvi Sharma sharma100madhvii@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Md. Enam Firdos Assistant Professor
Meena Anil Mathew Assistant Professor
Piyush Sharma piyush.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Preeti Bhardwaj Assistant Professor
Prof. Dr. S.Z. Amani Professor
Rituporna Chatterjee rittuporna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rupesh Madhav Assistant Professor
Rupesh Singh rupesh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sachin Kumar sachin.pawar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Saiprasad R.G. Assistant Professor
Sarah Zaidi Assistant Professor
Shatakshi Anand shatakshi.anand@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shivali Chaudhary Assistant Professor
Shubha Keerti Chaturvedi Assistant Professor
Simran Goswami simran.goswami@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sunny Kumar sunny.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ziaul Mustafa Ansari Assistant Professor
Karan Sharma Assistant Professor
Akhil Sankhyan Assistant Professor
Anchal Gautam Assistant Professor
Anwesha Ghosh Assistant Professor
Dharmendra Sharma Assistant Professor
Dr. Naresh Kumar Bahl Professor
Guru Prasad Singh Assistant Professor
Irshad Khan Assistant Professor
Lakshmi Bidhuri Assistant Professor
Meenakshi Chauhan Assistant Professor
Prachie Jain Assistant Professor
Ruchi Jain Assistant Professor
Rudra Chandran L Assistant Professor
Trikalagya Tiwari Assistant Professor
Vinita Singh Assistant Professor
Vivek Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor
Abhinav K. Mishra abhinav.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Arti Soyal arti.soyal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dheeraj Kumar Jha dheeraj.kr.jha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mayurakhi Sonawal mayurakhi.sonowal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mohd. Faisal mohd.faisal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Saurabh Sharma saurabhsharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Swati Singh swati.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Kanika Parashar kanika.parashar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dimple K. Pilania dimple@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Syed Suboor Hussain syed.suboor.hussain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Salman Qasmi salman.qasmi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Nabila Zehra nabila.zehra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Bilal Ahmad Sheikh bilal.ahmedsheikh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Puja Goel puja.goel@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Avantika Dureha avantika.dureha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Woryaomi Kharay woryaomi.kharay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Asadulla Iqbal asadulla.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Narayan Roy narayan.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Priyamvada Mishra priyamvada.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Sonali Mishra sonali.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor